Hinweis: Bei Herdbuchbetrieben sind die gehaltenen Rassen fett aufgeführt.

 

Adler Angela

Heydenmühle 1

64853 Otzfeld-Lengfeld

0163 / 4082559

TWZ

adlerangela68@gmail.com

 

 

AL Samarraie Klaudia und Ahmed

Grundmühle

36199 Rotenburg-Braach

06623 / 7386

BDE

 

 

Alexander Klaus-Dieter

Rabenauer Str. 25

35469 Allendorf-Nordeck

06407 / 6688

BUZ

klaus-alexander@t-online.de

 

 

Althoff Reingard

Untergasse 28

34613 Schwalmstadt

06692 / 963932

0175 / 1506618

WDE, BDE, TWZ

reingard.althoff@gmx.de

 

 

Appel Marco

Pillippinenthal 3

34466 Wolfhagen

TWZ

marco.appel1991@gmx.de

 

 

Arras Gerd

Hardtweg 23

64385 Reichelsheim

06164 / 912783

0171 / 3241144

WSZ

hardthof-odenwald@web.de

 

 

Ascher Marion

Blankenhof 3

36154 Hosenfeld

0179 / 2083711

BUZ

 

 

Baum Gerhard

Weimarer Str. 5

35274 Kirchhain

06422 / 9381274

0171 / 8154668

 

 

Beck Walter

An der Kirche 16

64839 Münster

06071 / 37926

BUZ

 

 

Beck Michael

An der Kirche 16

64839 Münster

06071 / 37218

BUZ

 

 

Beck Ralf

Mainstr. 4

63128 Dietzenbach

0172 / 7599595

BUZ

ralf.beck3@yahoo.de

 

 

Bender Michael

Gießenerstr. 40

35423 Lich

0176 / 78539883

BUZ

bender_michael@outlook.de

 

 

Berbalk Heiko

Hof Berbalk 1

65525 Waldems

06082 / 878

0177 / 5603307

TWZ

info@hof-berbalk.de

www.hof-berbalk.de

 

 

Berg Holger

Felsenstr. 2

35110 Frankenau-Ellershausen

06455 / 7046

BDE, WDE, TOG

holger@gruene-huegel.de

www.gruene-huegel.de

 

 

Bette Eva

Weidmühlenweg 70

63679 Schotten-Eschenrod

01575 / 2111268

TWZ

evabette@hotmail.de

 

 

Beul Matthias

Stemmlerstr. 12

65589 Hadamar-Oberweyer

0173 / 8223306

TWZ

matthiasbeul@web.de

 

 

Biohof Feldfuchse Fam. Horas

Rotdornweg 3a

36157 Ebersburg-Oberstellberg

0160 / 7227254

TWZ

info@biohof-feldfuchse.de

 

 

Böhm Henning

Talstr. 25

36205 Sontra-Heyerode

05653 / 919189

WDE

henning.boehm@t-online.de

 

 

Bornscheuer Hans Willi

Bahnhofstr. 19

35285 Gemünden / Wohra

0173 / 2644307

BDE

hwbornscheuer@gmx.de

 

 

Bornscheuer Marie

Bahnhofstr. 19

35285 Gemünden / Wohra

06453 / 487

0152 / 34005713

marie.bornscheuer@gmx.de

 

 

Bretthauer Tobias

Reffestr. 3a

63607 Wächtersbach

0175 / 7536341

Ziegenhof-Bretthauer@t-online.de

 

 

Brill Lothar

Gartenstr. 10

64546 Mörfelden-Walldorf

06105 / 44329

0170 / 2005404

ZWZ

latharbrill@gmx.de

 

 

Brück Thorsten

Mengenhäuser Str. 3

35110 Frankenau

0174 / 9342527

TAUERN

thorsten.brueck@gmx.de

 

 

Bursy Manfred

Lange Str. 1

36214 Nentershausen- Mönchhosbach

05653 / 919777

TWZ; WDE

msr-bursy@t-online.de

 

 

Buxa Gerhard u. Susanne

Hauptstr. 46

61184 Karben-Okarben

06039 / 42551

BUZ

 

 

Caspar Heinrich

Hinter der Linde 2

35110 Frankenau

06455 / 7364

TWZ

heinrich.caspar@t-online.de

 

 

Curic Christine & Ivan

Ledergasse 42

37217 Witzenhausen

0175 / 7984264

TWZ

c.curic@hotmail.de

 

 

Deiseroth Jörg

Alte Hersfelder Str. 19

36289 Friedewald

06674 / 900390

ANZ

j.deiseroth@web.de

 

 

Diehl Roswitha

Lindenstr. 3a

35305 Grünberg-Stockhausen

06400 / 1313

BDE

 

 

Dönges Markus

Waldstr. 4

35117 Münchhausen

01520 / 9844548

ANZ

mafra2810@web.de

 

 

Dörr Cordula

Lindengasse 8

35096 Weimar-Allna

0162 / 2349789

PFZ

cordula.d@googlemail.com

www.ziegen-vom-allnatal.de/

 

 

Ehl Marvin

Marktstr. 11

65388 Schlangenbad

06124 / 789809 oder 7289894

0176 / 20810594

TOG

ziegenhof.ehl@gmail.com

 

 

Eidam Thomas

Elberswald 38

35096 Weimar-Oberweimar

06421 / 77255

BDE

th.eidam@web.de

 

 

Elzenheimer Sven

Heimchenweg 5

65929 FFM

069 / 313015

 

 

Euler Stephanie

Ortsring 10

36329 Romrod

06636 / 323

0152 / 05230623

BUZ

stephanie-euler@gmx.de

 

 

Fehr André

Schulstr. 9

37293 Herleshausen

0151 / 61890621

BUZ

afehr-web@web.de

 

 

Fehrentz Hermann

Dörrenbergweg 42

35321 Laubach

06405 / 1457

BUZ

hermannfehrentz@t-online.de

www.vogelsberg-burenziegen.gmxhome.de

 

 

Fehrentz Matthias

Gregor-Mendel-Str. 3

35398 Gießen

0152 / 25667087

matthiasfehrentz@gmx.de

www.vogelsberg-burenziegen.gmxhome.de

 

 

Feistl Sven

Am Michelsbach 9

36358 Herbstein

06643 / 7738

BUZ

info@vogelberger-ziegen.de

www.vogelsberger-ziegen.de

 

 

Fischer Stefan

Hauptstr. 12

35447 Reiskirchen-Burkhardsfelden

0176 / 38884868

fischer.burkhardsfelden@yahoo.de

 

 

Fischer Jürgen

Baumgartenstr. 14

35321 Laubach

06405 / 1290

01607 / 90104268

BUZ

kefi.frei@t-online.de

 

 

Fraschka Birgid

Am Lohberg 17

35630 Ehringshausen

BUZ, ZWZ

holzundstein1@aol.com

 

 

Freilichtmuseum Hessenpark GmbH

Laubweg 5

61267 Neu-Ansbach

06081 / 588231

TWZ

volker.weber@hessenpark.de

 

 

Fritsch Martin

Am Junkergraben 1

37214 Witzenhausen

05542 / 9538062

0178 / 3473877

TWZ

franzigebauer@web.de

 

 

Fuß Andreas

Im Steinbachshofe 10

37297 Berkatal-Hitzerode

05652 / 917025

0151 / 67857326

BUZ

info@weidetechnik.com

 

 

Gebauer Franziska

 

 

George Jörg

Talhof

61250 Usingen

0171 / 8146122

TWZ

talhof-usingen@gmx.de

 

 

Giese Martin

Trieschweg 30

34289 Zierenberg-Burghasungen

05606 / 9481

BUZ, WDE

mgiese88@gmx.de

 

 

Groh Tobias

Birkenhainer Str. 21

63589 Linsengericht-Waldrode

0151 / 23596074

TWZ

tobias.groh@web.de

www.ziegenhof-waldrode@web.de

 

 

Groh Henry

Birkenhainer Str. 21

63589 Linsengericht-Waldrode

0151 / 12382357

henry.groh.1@web.de

www.ziegenhof-waldrode@web.de

 

 

Günther Maiken

Sackgasse 4

36325 Feldatal

06645 / 918957

0171 /2859818

TWZ

mai2909@gmx.de

 

 

Gutsche Dirk

Rathausgasse 22

35410 Hungen-Langd

06402 / 519604

master-wood@freenet.de

 

 

Hartwig Jörg

Wächtersbacher Str. 69a

63636 Brachttal

06053 / 6182054

0173 / 6995205

jm-hartwig@t-online.de

 

 

Haus Kai-Hendrik

Bermoller Str. 2

35644 Hohenahr-Großaltenstädten

06446 / 921714

TWZ

border-kai@gmx.de

 

 

Heil Sebastian

Kehlweg 3

61239 Ober-Mörlen

0176 / 20563709

TWZ

info@freilaufender-bauer.de

 

 

Heintz Reinhard

Kleebachstr. 16

35428 Langgöns-Dornholzhausen

06447 / 885813

WDE

 

 

Heintz Stefan

Kleebachstr. 16

35428 Langgöns-Dornholzhausen

06447 / 885813

 

 

Helfrich Kevin

Herchenhainer Str. 14

63679 Schotten

06045 / 2709

PFZ, TWZ

kevinhelfrich@web.de

 

 

Hensel Anika und Rüdiger

Trinkbrunnenstr. 3

63477 Maintal-Hochstadt

06181 / 47454

BUZ

rhensel@ko-shamo.de

 

 

Herd Karla und Edmund

Rinderbüger Hauptstr. 15

63654 Büdingen-Rinderbügen

06049 / 7574

BUZ

 

 

Herr Melanie

Hauptstr. 28

35767 Breitscheid-Medenbach

02777 / 911942

Tauern

melanie-herr@t-online.de

 

 

Herr Christoph

Gartenstr. 7

35746 Sinn

0151 / 11122287

BUZ

christoph@hgm-dillenburg.de

 

 

Himmighofen Dean

Mühlstr. 12

63679 Schotten

06044 / 7612970

TWZ

 

 

Hof Fleckenbühl GmbH

Hof Feckenbühl

35091 Cölbe-Schönstadt

06427 / 92210

TWZ

K.Spehr@diefleckenbuehler.de

 

 

Hoffmann Volker

Obere Siegfriedstr. 22

64756 Mossautal

0160 / 90139680

BUZ

hoffmannV@forst.hessen.de

 

 

Hohmeier Damain

Mühlstr. 7

36110 Schlitz

06642 / 9182334

0151 / 23471850

TWZ

damain.hohmeier@web.de

 

 

Holzhauer Thomas

Neckarstr. 19

64757 Ober Hainbrunn

0157 / 32432158

NVZ

valensschattenklinge@web.de

 

 

Homrighausen Norbert

Im Wiesenteil 13

59969 Bromskirchen-Neuludwigsdorf

02984 / 2575

BUZ, ZWZ

Ziegenfreunde-fkb@web.de

 

 

Horn Christian

Westerwaldstr. 2a

65614 Beselich-Niedertiefenbach

06484 / 6779

BUZ

 

 

Huebner Helga

Am Dachsbau 4

61197 Florstadt-Nieder-Florstadt

06035 / 9748

 

 

Humpert Kirsten

Hahnenbuschstr. 7

64686 Lautertal-Reichenbach

0151 / 20611865

ANZ

humpert2@gmx.de

www.anglo-nubier-von-der-ziegenrosa.de

 

 

Imhäuser Andrea

Auf dem Ahrenberg 2

37242 Bad Soden-Allendorf

05652 / 589901

TWZ

sascha.imhaeuser@t-online.de

 

 

Imöhl Mathias

An der Ögge 4

34497 Korbach-Eppe

05636 / 993261

BDE, TOG

Ewack@gmx.de

 

 

Jenrich Constantin

Am Laushöbel 1a

35287 Amöneburg

06422 / 890446

0152 / 54639598

ANZ

constantinjenrich@gmail.com

 

 

Keil Peter

Dr.-Adolf-Lindenborn-Str. 14

64658 Fürth-Seidenbach

06253 / 3575

ANZ, TWZ, OWAMBO

sarahkeil14889@gmail.com

 

 

Kempenich Lothar

Grohlochstr. 10

65385 Rüdesheim-Presberg

06726 / 740

BUZ

lothar.kempenich@t-online.de

 

 

Kirchner Oliver

Rommers 2

36129 Gersfeld-Rommers

0172 / 9778865

TWZ, WDE

biohof-kirchner@web.de

 

 

Kirse Claudia

Götzenloch 3

36157 Ebersburg

06656 / 504102

0171 / 6540329

PFZ

bionetzwerk@t-online.de

www.rhoen-pfauenziegen.de

 

 

Klee Karl-Heinz

Hauptstr. 53

35415 Polheim-Holzheim

06004 / 3360

 

 

Knauer Daniel

Hainwiesenweg 7+8

36369 Lautertal-Hopfmannsfeld

0151 / 20571732

TWZ

 

 

Koch Werner

Thüringer Str. 24

36115 Hilders

06681 / 322

BUZ

wernerkoch@gmx.net

 

 

Köpper Knut

Merystr. 17

35649 Bischoffen-Niederweidbach

06444 / 922434

BUZ, TAUERN

knutundeugenia@gmx.de

www.nuren-borderterrier-koeppler.jimdo.com

 

 

Kraus Jasmin

Schönbacher Hauptstr. 26

35745 Herborn

0152 / 04527247

WDE

kraus.jasmin89@googlemail.com

 

 

Krieb Dieter

Hauptstr. 160

61209 Echzell

06008 / 1776

BUZ

kriebdieter@aol.com

 

 

Krieb Harald

Kirchstr. 41

35440 Linden-Leihgestern

06403 / 690530

 

 

Kronenberg Karoline

Bensdorf 5

34388 Trendelburg

0152 / 6527650

PFAUEN

karoline_kronenberg@web.de

 

 

Küch Dietmar

Zum Buchrain 3

36199 Rotenburg-Dankerode

06623 / 6649

BUZ, HOS

dittmar.kuech@gmail.com

 

 

Kühn Werner

Gottestal 116

65375 Oestrich-Winkel

06723 / 4244

0160 / 94678653

BUZ

werner.kuehn@rheingauwein.de

 

 

Kuhrt Peter

Heiligengasse 5

36142 Tann / Rhön

0174 / 9474447

TWZ, PFZ

info@welpenschule-kuhrt.de

www.welpemschule-kuhrt.de

 

 

Kunath Sebastian

Brunnenstr. 10

63633 Bierstein

06054 / 4577510

0162 / 6105681

TWZ

info@biogans-hof.de

www.biogans-hof.de

 

 

Künkel Wolfgang

Wiesenhof 1

35713 Eschenburg

0151 / 52755992

TWZ

wolfgangkuenkel@gmail.com

 

 

Lenhart Dr. Thomas

Liebigstr. 19

35440 Linden

0174 / 2808864

BUZ

info@streuobstziege.de

www.streuobstziege.de

 

 

Lill Thomas

Heuselmühle

64732 Bad König

06063 / 9517223

TWZ

 

 

Lochhaas Friederike

Am Flurrasen 33

36341 Lauterbach

06641 / 644942

0170 / 689401

WDE

 

 

Lorenzen Dörte

Seeburgstr. 35

36110 Schlitz

06642 / 9110361

BUZ

demeter@hoflorenzen.de

 

 

Ludwig Andreas

Vogelsbergstr. 13b

36399 Freiensteinau- Radmühl

06666 / 919807

TWZ

 

 

Manecke Dr. Gerd

Falltorstr. 5

63486 Bruchköbel-Rossdorf

06181 / 780887

TWZ

Falltorhof@gmx.de

 

 

Martin Christof

Übernthalerstr. 8

35768 Siegbach-Eisenroth

02778 / 6146

BUZ, TOG, WDE

info@siegbacher-ziegenhof.de

 

 

Mauksch Manuela

Hinterm Turm 16

35410 Hungen-Inheiden

06402 / 514980

PFZ

pfauenziegenzucht@gmail.com

www.pfauenziegen-vom-see.de

 

 

Mecke Diana

Im Rudert 3

35043 Marburg-Cappel

06421 / 942205

info@mecke-bau-marburg.de

 

 

Meilinger-Balser Rita

Bruchgasse 1

35305 Grünberg-Queckborn

06401 / 9647041

0157 / 31709086

WDE

Rita.Meilinger-Balser@t-online.de

 

 

Möhling Michael

Obergasse 10

61184 Karben-Rendel

0173 / 6382482

WDE

 

 

Möller Jennifer

Am Kirchrain 2

34537 Bad Wildungen-Armsfeld

0172 / 2700797

TWZ

jennyst1908@web.de

 

 

Möller Christian

Am Weiher 3

36199 Erkshausen

0172 / 5655444

TWZ, POE

christian-moelle83@gmx.de

 

 

Müller Rüdiger

Rüddingshäuser Str. 3

35315 Homberg - Deckenbach

06633 / 911851

schermaschinen@gmx.de

 

 

Nassauer Dietmar

Hauptstr. 118

35716 Dietzhölztal

02774 / 4516

0175 / 4118764

BDE, WDE

architekt.nassauer@t-online.de

 

 

Noll Heike

Am Letterberg 11

35088 Battenberg-Laisa

06452 / 5188

0157 / 87474847

TAUERN

noll-volker@web.de

 

 

Oklitschek Corina

Marburger Str. 8a

35469 Allendorf / Lumda

0152 / 34153636

PFAUEN, WDE

c.oklitschek@gmail.com

 

 

Opificius Günther

Neugasse 25

61203 Reichelsheim

06035 / 4315

0175 / 8500484

BUZ

guenther.opificius@web.de

www.vondenhorloffwiesen.de

 

 

Paul Dennis

Sandbachstr. 5

65191 Wiesbaden

0175 / 5320038

TWZ

dennis.paul.91@t-online.de

 

 

Petith Torsten

Ahlweg 100

61352 Bad Homburg

06172 / 42673

BUZ

pinky@realaxi.de

 

 

Philippzik-Eber GBR

Bergblick 3

35043 Marburg-Schröck

06424 / 921962

PIZ, WSZ

klauserber@posteo.de, s.philippzik@googlemail.como

 

 

Prokasky Sven

Elisabethenhof

35794 Mengerskirchen-Probbach

06476 / 604

WDE

kaeserei-Elisabethenhof@web.de

 

 

Ratzenböck Dr. Clara

Hintergasse 5

65529 Waldems

06087 / 7369903

0177 / 2437367

PFZ

clara83@gmx.de

 

 

Rechel Hans

Am Friedhof 1

64665 Alsbach-Hähnlein

06257 / 3368

WDE, PFAUN

Hans.Rechel@t-online.de

 

 

Reibold Volker

Goldener Ring 9

69434 Heddesbach

0151 / 54101554

BUZ-Kreuzungen

Jan.Reibold@me.com

 

 

Reichelt Benjamin

Warburgerstr. 3

34479 Wettesingen

0170 / 5872621

BDE, TWZ, WDE

reichelt-milchziegenhof@t-online.de

 

 

Riehl Stefan

Semmelbergstr. 16

36286 Neuenstein-Raboldshausen

06677 / 9180254

BUZ, ZWZ

 

 

Ripperger Helmut

Hainbrunner Str. 30

64757 Rothenberg-Finkenbach

06068 / 4200

BUZ

helmut-ripperger@gmx.de

 

 

Rogeé Ekkehard

Landstr. 12

37369 Ringgau-Renda

05659 / 454

0160 / 7013040

K

ekkehardrogee@xinit.org

 

 

Rohde Mirjam

Forststr. 24

34466 Wolfhagen

05692 / 9809929

0152 / 02034747

Mirjam.Rohde@lhl.hessen.de

 

 

Rühl Jan und Werner

Hainstr. 25

35285 Gemünden / Wohra

06453 / 6453120

0160 / 7474842

BDE

amkaelberborn@gmail.com

 

 

Rühl Astrid

Hauptstr. 94

35329 Gemünden-Ehringshausen

0171 / 6489892

WSZ

astiruehl@googlemail.com

www.islandpferde-burgsmuehle.de.to

 

 

Ruland Sven

Darmstädter Landstr. 23

64331 Weiterstadt

06150 / 55159

0171 / 5782630

WDE

sven.ruland@t-online.de

 

 

Sand Heidi

Zur Kötzenmühle 12

36381 Schlüchtern

06661 / 730156

WDE

 

 

Schadegg Sabine

Hergerswiesenweg 31

63457 Hanau

06181 / 6756001

0170 / 3428711

PFZ

info@hundiversum.de

www.hundiversum.eu

 

 

Scheibel Ludwig

Gartenstr. 25

61239 Ober-Mörlen

6002 / 7193

TWZ

Im.scheibel@t-online.de

 

 

Schierenbeck Ingrid und Wolfgang

Güttersbacherstr. 17

64689 Grasellenbach

06207 / 2675

TWZ

Schierenbeck-Grasellenbach@t-online.de

 

 

Schindler Andreas

Hinter der Zingel 10

35647 Waldsolms-Brandoberndorf

06085 / 3508

 

 

Schmidt Frank

Oderweg 4

34289 Zierenberg

05606 / 3408

BDE

 

 

Schmitt Ute

Kirchweg 1

36199 Rotenburg-Schwarzenhasel

06623 / 915400

BDE

 

 

Schollmeier Heinz

Hintergasse 7

68659 Groß-Rohrheim

06245 / 7132

 

 

Schönberger Helmut

Rohingstr. 22

36124 Eichenzell-Rönshausen

06659 / 3287

WDE

hofgemeinschaft-roenshausen@t-online.de

 

 

Schulz Ute

Nordstr. 30

34513 Waldeck-Freienhagen

05634 / 1868

BDE, TOG

u.schulz-maliesenhof@gmx.de

 

 

Schwaab Dr. Eva

Grorother Mühle

65201 Wiesbaden

0611 / 333137

TWZ

dr_schwaab@t-online.de

 

 

Schwartz Irina

Alt Hoxhohl 9

64397 Modautal-Hoxhohl

06167 / 939806

 

 

Schwenk Birgit

Querstr. 2

65597 Hünfelden-Mensfelden

06431 / 44993

BUZ

birgit-schwenk@web.de

 

 

Seipel Philipp

Bahnhofstr. 3

36367 Wartenberg

0172 / 2080701

ANZ

p.seipel@gmx.net

 

 

Sexton-Wojcinski Pia

Kurze Gasse 4

63691 Dauernheim

0174 / 3284732

BUZ

piasxy@aol.com

 

 

Simon Frank

Gomfritz 3

36381 Schlüchtern

0179 / 5023081

TWZ, WDE

klosterhoefer-ziegenkaese@web.de

www.klosterhoefer-ziegenkaese.de

 

 

Skrowny Ralf

Eisenbergstr. 24

37247 Großalmerode

05604 / 938005

WDE

lianeskrowny-tru@gmx.de

 

 

Smolka Claudia

Rodenhäuser Str. 10

35102 Lohra

06462 / 9167949

BÜS, APENZELLER

claudia.smolka@gmail.com

 

 

Sohmen Nadine

Melmer Weg 1

36137 Großenlüder

06648 / 8736

TOG, ZWZ

family-sohmen@t-online.de

 

 

Steffens Prof. Dr. Diedrich

Holzheimer Str. 47

35428 Langgöns

06403 / 74583

WDE

diedrich.steffens@ernaehrung.uni-giessen.de

www.weisse-deutsche-edelziege.de

 

 

Steffens Martin

Holzheimerstr. 47

35428 Langgöns

0172 / 4813480

martin.harm.steffens@web.de

 

 

Stein Irina

Hintergasse 26

36325 Feldatal-Stumpertenrod

0160 / 1435346

PFZ

irina.stein@gmx.de

 

 

Stender Dirk

Im Ort 29

64658 Fürth-Krumbach

06253 / 608414

info@krea-spezialbautechnik.de

 

 

Stillger Mischa

Leuselerweg 7

36304 Alsfeld-Billertshausen

0176 / 22618824

BUZ

mischastillger@t-online.de

 

 

Stock Rainer

Gießenerstr. 12

31197 Florstadt-Stammheim

06035 / 6357

BDE

 

 

Stoll Pia

An der Pforte 3

35423 Ober-Bessingen

 

 

Thierling Ulrich

Untere Ortsstr. 31

64743 Beerfelden-Falkengesäß

06068 / 912610

TWZ

calderoni@wzf.de

 

 

Treffert Johanna

Am Kolmbach 47

64678 Lindenfelds-Kolmbach

06254 / 3563

ANZ

j.treffert@gmx.de

 

 

Trumpfheller Hans

Hohestr. 72

64732 Bad König

06063 / 912595

0171 / 5751637

BDE, TWZ

trumpfheller.momart@t-online.de

 

 

Uhlenbrock Eckhard

Auroffer Mühle

65510 Idstein-Niederauroff

06126 / 957886

TWZ

 

 

Ullrich Ralf

Kunterstr. 40

36214 Nentershausen

0160 / 8326979

TAUERNSCHECKE

ralfullrich79@t-online.de

 

 

Ulrich Max

Zum Schifftal 3

34537 Bad Wildungen-Hüddingen

05621 / 752154

0176 / 20562848

BDE

max.ulrich@gmx.de

 

 

Unger Manfred

Michelstr. 10

69483 Wald-Michelbach

06207 / 1428

BUZ

manfred.unger@web.de

 

 

Vogt Oliver

Kimbacher Str. 9

64732 Bad König

06063 / 5321

WDE

vogt-o@t-online.de

 

 

Voigt Barbara

Lindenstr. 13

35410 Hungen

06402 / 8049751

voigt-barbara@web.de

anglo-nubier.jimdofree.com

 

 

Volkmar Horst-Ulrich

Vordergasse 1

65529 Waldems-Wüstems

06082 / 1571

BUZ, BDE, WDE

huvolkmar@t-online.de

 

 

von Arend Torsten

Backhausstr. 3

65510 Hünstetten-Bechtheim

06438 / 71124

TWZ

t.vonarend@taxwerk.de

 

 

Weppler Martin

Kirchberg 12

36166 Haunetal-Neukirchen

0157 / 77547960

HOS

martin.weppler@gmx.de

 

 

Widerstein Ralf

Bachstr. 34

35708 Haiger-Langenaubach

02773 / 6661

ZWZ

widerstein-ralf@gmx.de

 

 

Wiegand Ian

Bahnhofstr. 56a

69509 Mörlenbach

06209 / 3462

WSZ, WKZ

wiegand.ian@web.de

www.kupferhalsziege-vom-geisberg.de

 

 

Wiesbadener Jugendwerkstatt GMBH

Hasengartenstr. 10-12

65189 Wiesbaden

0611 / 790720

POE, TWZ

winfried.kuehnl@wjwgmbh.de, daria.grodek@gassenbach.de,

 

 

Will Martin

Kurtstr. 8

35560 Fritzlar-Haddamar

0152 / 26135930

TWZ

mw.martinwill@gmail.com

 

 

Willstumpf Uwe

Am Berg 1

35088 Battenberg

0173 / 6593582

TWZ, BUZ

ede@cwb.info

 

 

Wirwahn Horst

Waldecker Str. 31

35104 Lichtenfelds-Neukirchen

06454 / 1653

0172 / 5769071

BDE, WDE

schafhof.wirwahn@aol.de

 

 

Zecher Heike

Hauptstr. 29

35327 Ulrichstein

01573 / 1161806

 

 

ZG Stoll Dieter, Pia, Sarah

An der Pforte 3

35423 Lich-Ober-Bessingen

06404 / 62549

BUZ

pidist88@gmx.de

www.ziegenzuchtwetterau.de/viewpage.php?page id=97

 

 

Zipp Iris-Andrea

Bachstr. 11

35792 Löhnberg-Niedershausen

06471 / 6425

TOG, WSZ