Bei Herdbuchhaltern sind die gehaltenen Ziegenrassen fett dargestellt.

 

 

Adler, Angela

 TWZ

Heydenmühle 1

64853 Otzfeld-Lengfeld

0163 / 4082559

adlerangela68@gmail.com

 

Alexander, Klaus-Dieter

 BUZ

Rabenauer Str. 25

35469 Allendorf-Nordeck

06407 / 6688

klaus-alexander@t-online.de

 

Althoff, Reingard

 Kreuzungen ANZ

Untergasse 28

34613 Schwalmstadt (Wiera)

0175 / 150 6618

reingard.althoff@gmx.de

 

Appel, Marco

TWZ

Pillippinenthal 3

34466 Wolfhagen

marco.appel1991@gmx.de

 

Arras, Gerd

WSZ

Hardtweg 23

64385 Reichelsheim

06164 / 912783

0171 / 3241144

hardthof-odenwald@web.de

 

Ascher, Marion

 BUZ

Blankenhof 3

36154 Hosenfeld

0179 / 2083711

 

Baum, Gerhard

Weimarer Str. 5

35274 Kirchhain

06422 / 9381274

0171 / 8154668

baumgerhard56@aol.com

 

Beck, Walter

BUZ

An der Kirche 16

64839 Münster

06071 / 37926

 

Beck, Michael

 BUZ

An der Kirche 16

64839 Münster

06071 / 37218

 

Beck, Ralf

 BUZ

Mainstr. 4

63128 Dietzenbach

0172 / 7599595

ralf.beck3@yahoo.de

 

Bender, Michael

BUZ

Gießenerstr. 40

35423 Lich

0176 / 78539883

bender_michael@outlook.de

 

Berbalk, Heiko

TWZ

Hof Berbalk 1

65525 Waldems

06082 / 878

0177 / 5603307

info@hof-berbalk.de

www.hof-berbalk.de

 

Berg, Holger

BDE, WDE, TOG

Felsenstr. 2

35110 Frankenau-Ellershausen

06455 / 7046

holger@gruene-huegel.de

www.gruene-huegel.de

 

Bette, Eva

TWZ

Weidmühlenweg 70

63679 Schotten-Eschenrod

01575 / 2111268

evabette@hotmail.de / ingo@weidemuehle.com

 

Biohof Feldfuchse, Fam. Horas

TWZ

Rotdornweg 3a

36157 Ebersburg-Oberstellberg

0160 / 7227254

info@biohof-feldfuchse.de

 

Böhm, Henning

 WDE

Talstr. 25

36205 Sontra-Heyerode

05653 / 919189

henning.boehm@t-online.de

 

Bornscheuer, Hans Willi

BDE

Bahnhofstr. 19

35285 Gemünden / Wohra

0173 / 2644307

hwbornscheuer@gmx.de

 

Bornscheuer, Marie

Bahnhofstr. 19

35285 Gemünden / Wohra

06453 / 487

0152 / 34005713

marie.bornscheuer@gmx.de

 

Bretthauer, Tobias

BDE

Reffestr. 3a

63607 Wächtersbach

0175 / 7536341

Ziegenhof-Bretthauer@t-online.de

 

Brill, Lothar

 ZWZ

Gartenstr. 10

64546 Mörfelden-Walldorf

06105 / 44329

0170 / 2005404

lotharbrill@gmx.de

 

Brück, Thorsten

TAS

Mengenhäuser Str. 3

35110 Frankenau

0174 / 9342527

thorsten.brueck@gmx.de

 

Bursy, Manfred

 TWZ; WDE

Lange Str. 1

36214 Nentershausen- Mönchhosbach

05653 / 919777

msr-bursy@t-online.de

 

Buxa, Gerhard u. Susanne

BUZ

Hauptstr. 46

61184 Karben-Okarben

06039 / 42551

 

Caspar, Heinrich

TWZ

Hinter der Linde 2

35110 Frankenau

06455 / 7364

heinrich.caspar@t-online.de

 

Deiseroth, Jörg

ANZ

Alte Hersfelder Str. 19

36289 Friedewald

06674 / 900390

j.deiseroth@web.de

 

Diehl, Roswitha

 BDE

Lindenstr. 3a

35305 Grünberg-Stockhausen

06400 / 1313

 

Dönges, Markus

ANZ

Waldstr. 4

35117 Münchhausen

01520 / 9844548

mafra2810@web.de

 

Dörr, Cordula

PFZ

Lindengasse 8

35096 Weimar-Allna

0162 / 2349789

cordula.d@googlemail.com

www.ziegen-vom-allnatal.de/

 

Eberwein, Judith

 WDE, BUZ

Ostweg 4

34613 Schwalmstadt

0157 / 31417460

eberwein.judith@gmail.com

 

Eidam, Thomas

BDE

Elberswald 38

35096 Weimar-Oberweimar

06421 / 77255

th.eidam@web.de

 

Elzenheimer, Sven

Heimchenweg 5

65929 FFM

069 / 313015

 

Engel, Simone

ANZ

Pfahlgrabenstr. 4

65510 Idstein

0163 / 8186783

SimoneKraft1@gmx.de

 

Euler, Stephanie

 BUZ

Ortsring 10

36329 Romrod

06636 / 323

0152 / 05230623

stephanie-euler@gmx.de

 

Fehr, André

 BUZ

Schulstr. 9

37293 Herleshausen

0151 / 61890621

afehr-web@web.de

 

Fehrenbach, Lisa

 ANZ, HOS

Bahnhofstr. 3

36367 Wartenberg

06641 / 6659570

0177 / 6010675

p.seipel@gmx.net

 

Fehrentz, Hermann

BUZ

Dörrenbergweg 42

35321 Laubach

06405 / 1457

hermannfehrentz@t-online.de

www.vogelsberg-burenziegen.gmxhome.de

 

Fehrentz, Matthias

Gregor-Mendel-Str. 3

35398 Gießen

0152 / 25667087

matthiasfehrentz@gmx.de

www.vogelsberg-burenziegen.gmxhome.de

 

Feistl, Sven

 BUZ

Am Michelsbach 9

36358 Herbstein

06643 / 7738

info@vogelberger-ziegen.de

www.vogelsberger-ziegen.de

 

Fischer, Stefan

Hauptstr. 12

35447 Reiskirchen-Burkhardsfelden

0176 / 38884868

fischer.burkhardsfelden@yahoo.de

 

Fischer, Jürgen

 BUZ

Baumgartenstr. 14

35321 Laubach

06405 / 1290

01607 / 90104268

kefi.frei@t-online.de

 

Fraschka, Birgid

 BUZ, ZWZ

Am Lohberg 17

35630 Ehringshausen

holzundstein1@aol.com

 

Freilichtmuseum Hessenpark GmbH,

TWZ

Laubweg 5

61267 Neu-Ansbach

06081 / 588231

volker.weber@hessenpark.de

 

Fritsch, Martin

 TWZ

Am Junkergraben 1

37214 Witzenhausen

05542 / 9538062

0178 / 3473877

franzigebauer@web.de

 

Giese, Martin

BUZ, WDE

Trieschweg 30

34289 Zierenberg-Burghasungen

05606 / 9481

mgiese88@gmx.de

 

Groh, Tobias

TWZ

Birkenhainer Str. 21

63589 Linsengericht-Waldrode

0151 / 23596074

tobias.groh@web.de

www.ziegenhof-waldrode@web.de

 

Groh, Henry

Birkenhainer Str. 21

63589 Linsengericht-Waldrode

0151 / 12382357

Henry.Groh_HZZV@web.de

www.ziegenhof-waldrode@web.de

 

Günther, Maiken

TWZ

Sackgasse 4

36325 Feldatal

06645 / 918957

0171 /2859818

mai2909@gmx.de

 

Hartwig, Jörg

Wächtersbacher Str. 69a

63636 Brachttal

06053 / 6182054

0173 / 6995205

jm-hartwig@t-online.de

 

Hasenauer, Ernst

TWZ

Am Kalbach 4

36041 Fulda

0661 / 97208600

0162 / 9125841

silkin.tina@gmail.com

 

Haus, Kai-Hendrik

 TWZ

Bermoller Str. 2

35644 Hohenahr-Großaltenstädten

06446 / 921714

border-kai@gmx.de

 

Heckmann, Tim

BUZ

Greiner Str. 27

69239 Neckarsteinach

0171 / 8818316

tim.heckmann@icloud.com

 

Heil, Sebastian

 TWZ

Kehlweg 3

61239 Ober-Mörlen

0176 / 20563709

info@freilaufender-bauer.de

 

Heintz, Reinhard

WDE

Kleebachstr. 16

35428 Langgöns-Dornholzhausen

06447 / 885813

reinhard.heintz@huettenberg.de

 

Heintz, Stefan

Kleebachstr. 16

35428 Langgöns-Dornholzhausen

06447 / 885813

 

Helfrich, Kevin

PFZ, TWZ

Herchenhainer Str. 14

63679 Schotten

06045 / 2709

kevinhelfrich@web.de

 

Hensel, Anika und Rüdiger

BUZ

Trinkbrunnenstr. 3

63477 Maintal-Hochstadt

06181 / 47454

rhensel@ko-shamo.de

 

Herd, Karla und Edmund

BUZ

Rinderbüger Hauptstr. 15

63654 Büdingen-Rinderbügen

06049 / 7574

 

Hermann, Sven

TWZ, Kreuzungen

Kniegasse 30

37213 Witzenhausen

0178 / 8961319

herrmann.witzenhausen@web.de

 

Herr, Melanie

TAS

Hauptstr. 28

35767 Breitscheid-Medenbach

02777 / 911942

melanie-herr@t-online.de

 

Herzberger, Patrick

TAS

Sternenweg 6

35329 Gemünden

06634 / 918994

0172 / 6953045

patrick.herzberger@gmx.net

 

Herzfeld, Patricia

 TWZ, TAS

Auf der Höll 6

35435 Wettenberg

0151 / 18989280

patriciaherzfeld@aol.com

 

Himmighofen, Dean

 TWZ

Mühlstr. 12

63679 Schotten

06044 / 7612970

dean-himm2@web.de

 

Hof Fleckenbühl gGmbH,

 TWZ

Hof Feckenbühl

35091 Cölbe-Schönstadt

06427 / 92210

K.Spehr@diefleckenbuehler.de

 

Hoffmann, Volker

BUZ

Obere Siegfriedstr. 22

64756 Mossautal

06062 / 6086711

0160 / 90139680

hoffmannV@forst.hessen.de

 

Hohmeier, Damian

 TWZ

Mühlstr. 7

36110 Schlitz

06642 / 9182334

0151 / 23471850

damian.hohmeier@web.de

 

Holzhauer, Thomas

 NVZ

Neckarstr. 19

64757 Ober Hainbrunn

0157 / 32432158

valensschattenklinge@web.de

 

Homrighausen, Norbert

 BUZ, ZWZ

Im Wiesenteil 13

59969 Bromskirchen-Neuludwigsdorf

02984 / 2575

Ziegenfreunde-fkb@web.de

 

Horn, Christian

 BUZ

Westerwaldstr. 2a

65614 Beselich-Niedertiefenbach

06484 / 6779

 

Huebner, Helga

Am Dachsbau 4

61197 Florstadt-Nieder-Florstadt

06035 / 9748

 

Imhäuser, Andrea

TWZ

Auf dem Ahrenberg 2

37242 Bad Soden-Allendorf

05652 / 589901

sascha.imhaeuser@t-online.de

 

Imöhl, Mathias

 BDE, TOG

An der Ögge 4

34497 Korbach-Eppe

05636 / 993261

Ewack@gmx.de

 

Jenrich, Constantin

 ANZ

Am Laushöbel 1a

35287 Amöneburg

06422 / 890446

0152 / 54639598

constantinjenrich@gmail.com

 

Keil, Peter

 ANZ, TWZ, OWAMBO

Dr.-Adolf-Lindenborn-Str. 14

64658 Fürth-Seidenbach

06253 / 3575

sarahkeil14889@gmail.com

 

Kempenich, Lothar

 BUZ

Grohlochstr. 10

65385 Rüdesheim-Presberg

06726 / 740

lothar.kempenich@t-online.de

 

Kirchner, Oliver

 TWZ, WDE

Rommers 4

36129 Gersfeld

0172 / 9778865

biohof-kirchner@web.de

 

Kirse, Claudia

PFZ

Götzenloch 3

36157 Ebersburg

06656 / 504102

0171 / 6540329

bionetzwerk@t-online.de

www.rhoen-pfauenziegen.de

 

Klee, Karl-Heinz

Hauptstr. 53

35415 Polheim-Holzheim

06004 / 3360

karl-heinz.klee@gmx.net

 

Knauer, Daniel

TWZ

Hainwiesenweg 7+8

36369 Lautertal-Hopfmannsfeld

0151 / 20571732

 

Koch, Werner

BUZ

Thüringer Str. 24

36115 Hilders

06681 / 322

wernerkoch@gmx.net

 

König, Benedikt

TWZ

Riedmühle 1

35279 Neustadt (Hessen)

01578 / 5328640 oder 0160 / 5498274

Riedmuehle@t-online.de

 

Köpper, Knut

BUZ, TAS

Merystr. 17

35649 Bischoffen-Niederweidbach

06444 / 922434

knutundeugenia@gmx.de

www.buren-borderterrier-koepper.jimdo.com

 

Kratz, Wolfgang

Rasthaus Str. 6

36355 Grebenhain

06644 / 356

w.a.kratz@gmx.de

 

Kraus, Jasmin

 WDE

Schönbacher Hauptstr. 26

35745 Herborn

0152 / 04527247

kraus.jasmin89@googlemail.com

 

Krieb, Dieter

BUZ

Hauptstr. 160

61209 Echzell

06008 / 1776

kriebdieter@aol.com

 

Krieb, Harald

Kirchstr. 41

35440 Linden-Leihgestern

06403 / 690530

harald.krieb@gmx.de

 

Krieger, Mario

 BUZ

Hauptstr. 27

35327 Ulrichstein

06645 / 918978

Krieger-Fritz@gmx.de

 

Kronenberg, Karoline

 PFZ

Bensdorf 5

34388 Trendelburg

0152 / 6527650

karoline_kronenberg@web.de

 

Kühn, Werner

 BUZ

Gottestal 116

65375 Oestrich-Winkel

06723 / 4244

0160 / 94678653

werner.kuehn@rheingauwein.de

 

Kuhrt, Peter

 TWZ, PFZ

Heiligengasse 5

36142 Tann / Rhön

0174 / 9474447

info@welpenschule-kuhrt.de

www.welpemschule-kuhrt.de

 

Künkel, Wolfgang

 TWZ

Wiesenhof 1

35713 Eschenburg

0151 / 52755992

wolfgangkuenkel@gmail.com

 

Lenhart, Dr. Thomas

BUZ

Liebigstr. 19

35440 Linden

06403 / 979565

0174 / 2808864

info@streuobstziege.de

 

Lenz, Tobias

TWZ

Wydratstr. 59

63667 Nidda

06043 / 9884880 oder 984067

0151 / 17202223

tobias.lenz@kfz-service-lenz.com

 

Lill, Thomas

TWZ

Heuselmühle

64732 Bad König

06063 / 9517223

Gundi.Lill@t-online.de

 

Lochhaas, Friederike

BUZ

Am Flurrasen 33

36341 Lauterbach

06641 / 644942

0170 / 689401

info@streuobstziege.de

www.streuobstziege.de

 

Lorenzen, Dörte

 BUZ

Seeburgstr. 35

36110 Schlitz

06642 / 9110361

demeter@hoflorenzen.de

 

Ludwig, Andreas

 TWZ

Vogelsbergstr. 13b

36399 Freiensteinau- Radmühl

06666 / 919807

 

Manecke, Dr. Gerd

TWZ

Falltorstr. 5

63486 Bruchköbel-Rossdorf

06181 / 780887

Falltorhof@gmx.de

 

Martin, Christof

BUZ, TOG, WDE

Übernthalerstr. 8

35768 Siegbach-Eisenroth

02778 / 6146

info@siegbacher-ziegenhof.de

 

Martin, Reiner

Kupferhalsziegen

Am Kalk 10

35764 Sinn

0160 / 6889157

ReinerMartin@t-online.de

 

Mauksch, Manuela

PFZ

Hinterm Turm 16

35410 Hungen-Inheiden

06402 / 514980

pfauenziegenzucht@gmail.com

www.pfauenziegen-vom-see.de

 

Mecke, Diana

Im Rudert 3

35043 Marburg-Cappel

06421 / 942205

info@mecke-bau-marburg.de

 

Meilinger-Balser, Rita

WDE

Bruchgasse 1

35305 Grünberg-Queckborn

06401 / 9647041

0157 / 31709086

Rita.Meilinger-Balser@t-online.de

 

Möhling, Michael

 WDE

Obergasse 10

61184 Karben-Rendel

0173 / 6382482

 

Möller, Jennifer

 TWZ

Am Kirchrain 2

34537 Bad Wildungen-Armsfeld

0172 / 2700797

jennyst1908@web.de

 

Möller, Christian

 TWZ, POE

Am Weiher 3

36199 Erkshausen

0172 / 5655444

christian-moelle83@gmx.de

 

Müller, Rüdiger

Rüddingshäuser Str. 3

35315 Homberg - Deckenbach

06633 / 911851

schermaschinen@gmx.de

 

Nassauer, Dietmar

 BDE, WDE

Hauptstr. 118

35716 Dietzhölztal

02774 / 4516

0175 / 4118764

architekt.nassauer@t-online.de

 

Noll, Heike

 TAS

Am Letterberg 11

35088 Battenberg-Laisa

06452 / 5188

0157 / 87474847

noll-volker@web.de

 

Oklitschek, Corina

PFZ, WDE

Marburger Str. 8a

35469 Allendorf / Lumda

0152 / 34153636

c.oklitschek@gmail.com

 

Opificius, Günther

BUZ

Neugasse 25

61203 Reichelsheim

06035 / 4315

0175 / 8500484

guenther.opificius@web.de

www.vondenhorloffwiesen.de

 

Paul, Dennis

 TWZ

Sandbachstr. 5

65191 Wiesbaden

0175 / 5320038

dennis.paul.91@t-online.de

 

Petith, Torsten

BUZ

Ahlweg 100

61352 Bad Homburg

06172 / 42673

pinky@realaxi.de

 

Philippzik-Eber GBR,

 PIZ, WSZ

Bergblick 3

35043 Marburg-Schröck

06424 / 921962

klauserber@posteo.de, s.philippzik@googlemail.como

 

Prokasky, Sven

 WDE

Elisabethenhof

35794 Mengerskirchen-Probbach

06476 / 604

kaeserei-Elisabethenhof@web.de

 

Ratzenböck, Dr. Clara

PFZ

Hintergasse 5

65529 Waldems

06087 / 7369903

0177 / 2437367

clara83@gmx.de

 

Reibold, Volker

 BUZ-Kreuzungen

Goldener Rain 9

69434 Heddesbach

0151 / 54101554

Jan.Reibold@me.com

 

Reichelt, Benjamin

 BDE, TWZ, WDE

Warburgerstr. 3

34479 Wettesingen

0170 / 5872621

reichelt-milchziegenhof@t-online.de

 

Ripperger, Helmut

BUZ

Hainbrunner Str. 30

64757 Rothenberg-Finkenbach

06068 / 4200

helmut-ripperger@gmx.de

 

Rogeé, Ekkehard

 K

Landstr. 12

37369 Ringgau-Renda

05659 / 454

0160 / 7013040

ekkehardrogee@xinit.org

 

Rohde, Mirjam

Forststr. 24

34466 Wolfhagen

05692 / 9809929

0152 / 02034747

Mirjam.Rohde@lhl.hessen.de

 

Rühl, Jan und Werner

 BDE

Hainstr. 25

35285 Gemünden / Wohra

06453 / 6453120

0160 / 7474842

amkaelberborn@gmail.com

 

Rühl, Astrid

WSZ

Hauptstr. 94

35329 Gemünden-Ehringshausen

0171 / 6489892

astiruehl@googlemail.com

www.islandpferde-burgsmuehle.de.to

 

Ruland, Sven

WDE

Darmstädter Landstr. 23

64331 Weiterstadt

06150 / 55159

0171 / 5782630

sven.ruland@t-online.de

 

Sand, Heidi

WDE

Zur Kötzenmühle 12

36381 Schlüchtern

06661 / 730156

 

Saßmann-König, Janina

Riedmühle 1

35279 Neustadt (Hessen)

01578 / 5328640 oder 0160 / 5498274

Riedmuehle@t-online.de

 

Schadegg, Sabine

PFZ

Hergerswiesenweg 31

63457 Hanau

06181 / 6756001

0170 / 3428711

info@hundiversum.de

www.hundiversum.eu

 

Scheibel, Ludwig

Gartenstr. 25

61239 Ober-Mörlen

6002 / 7193

LM.Scheibel@t-online.de

 

Schierenbeck, Ingrid und Wolfgang

TWZ

Güttersbacherstr. 17

64689 Grasellenbach

06207 / 2675

Schierenbeck-Grasellenbach@t-online.de

 

Schindler, Andreas

Hinter der Zingel 10

35647 Waldsolms-Brandoberndorf

06085 / 3508

 

Schmidt, Frank

BDE

Oderweg 4

34289 Zierenberg

05606 / 3408

 

Schmitt, Ute

 BDE

Kirchweg 1

36199 Rotenburg-Schwarzenhasel

06623 / 915400

 

Schönberger, Helmut

WDE

Rohingstr. 22

36124 Eichenzell-Rönshausen

06659 / 3287

hofgemeinschaft-roenshausen@t-online.de

 

Schwaab, Dr. Eva

TWZ

Grorother Mühle

65201 Wiesbaden

0611 / 333137

dr_schwaab@t-online.de

 

Schwartz, Irina

Alt Hoxhohl 9

64397 Modautal-Hoxhohl

06167 / 939806

 

Schwenk, Birgit

 BUZ

Querstr. 2

65597 Hünfelden-Mensfelden

06431 / 44993

birgit-schwenk@web.de

 

Simon, Frank

BDE

Gomfritz 3

36381 Schlüchtern

0179 / 5023081

klosterhoefer-ziegenkaese@web.de

www.klosterhoefer-ziegenkaese.de

 

Skrowny, Ralf

 WDE

Eisenbergstr. 24

37247 Großalmerode

05604 / 938005

lianeskrowny-tru@gmx.de

 

Smolka, Claudia

BÜS, APENZELLER

Rodenhäuser Str. 10

35102 Lohra

06462 / 9167949

claudia.smolka@gmail.com

 

Sohmen, Nadine

 TOG, ZWZ

Melmer Weg 1

36137 Großenlüder

06648 / 8736

family-sohmen@t-online.de

 

Steffens, Prof. Dr. Diedrich

WDE

Holzheimer Str. 47

35428 Langgöns

06403 / 74583

diedrich.steffens@ernaehrung.uni-giessen.de

www.weisse-deutsche-edelziege.de

 

Steffens, Martin

Holzheimerstr. 47

35428 Langgöns

0172 / 4813480

martin.harm.steffens@web.de

 

Steffens, Anne

BDE

Niederhofen 21

35428 Langgöns

0177 / 4762329

anne.dymarczyk@gmx.de

 

Stein, Irina

PFZ

Hintergasse 26

36325 Feldatal-Stumpertenrod

0160 / 1435346

irina.stein@gmx.de

 

Stillger, Mischa

BUZ

Leuselerweg 7

36304 Alsfeld-Billertshausen

0176 / 22618824

mischastillger@t-online.de

 

Stock, Rainer

 BDE

Gießenerstr. 12

31197 Florstadt-Stammheim

06035 / 6357

 

Stoll, Dietmar

BUZ

An der Pforte 3

35423 Lich-Ober-Bessingen

06404 / 62549

pidist88@gmx.de

www.ziegenzuchtwetterau.de/viewpage.php?page id=97

 

Stoll, Pia

An der Pforte 3

35423 Ober-Bessingen

 

Thierling, Ulrich

 TWZ

Untere Ortsstr. 31

64743 Beerfelden-Falkengesäß

06068 / 912610

calderoni@wzf.de

 

Treffert, Johanna

ANZ

Am Kolmbach 47

64678 Lindenfelds-Kolmbach

06254 / 3563

j.treffert@gmx.de

 

Trumpfheller, Hans

 BDE, TWZ

Hohestr. 72

64732 Bad König

06063 / 912595

0171 / 5751637

trumpfheller.momart@t-online.de

 

Uhlenbrock, Eckhard

TWZ

Im Hirtenstein 20

65510 Hünstetten

06126 / 957886

 

Ullrich, Ralf

 TAS

Kunterstr. 40

36214 Nentershausen

0160 / 8326979

ralfullrich79@t-online.de

 

Ulrich, Max

 BDE

Zum Schifftal 3

34537 Bad Wildungen-Hüddingen

05621 / 752154

0176 / 20562848

max.ulrich@gmx.de

 

Unger, Manfred

BUZ

Michelstr. 10

69483 Wald-Michelbach

06207 / 1428

manfred.unger@web.de

 

van Overbeke, Susanne

 WDE

Münchgasse 19

35410 Hungen

0160 / 7769007

suseunicorn@web.de

 

Vogt, Oliver

 WDE

Kimbacher Str. 9

64732 Bad König

06063 / 5321

vogt-o@t-online.de

 

Voigt, Barbara

Lindenstr. 13

35410 Hungen

06402 / 8049751

voigt-barbara@web.de

anglo-nubier.jimdofree.com

 

Volkmar, Horst-Ulrich

 BUZ, BDE, WDE

Vordergasse 1

65529 Waldems-Wüstems

06082 / 1571

huvolkmar@t-online.de

 

von Arend, Torsten

 TWZ

Backhausstr. 3

65510 Hünstetten-Bechtheim

06438 / 71124

t.vonarend@taxwerk.de

 

Wagner, Andreas

 BDE, WDE

Bisseser Str. 9

61209 Echzell-Bingenheim

0171 / 4457155

allllone72@yahoo.de

 

Weppler, Martin

HOS

Kirchberg 12

36166 Haunetal-Neukirchen

0157 / 77547960

martin.weppler77@gmail.com

 

Widerstein, Ralf

 ZWZ

Bachstr. 34

35708 Haiger-Langenaubach

02773 / 6661

widerstein-ralf@gmx.de

 

Wiegand, Ian

WSZ, WKZ

Bahnhofstr. 56a

69509 Mörlenbach

06209 / 3462

wiegand.ian@web.de

www.kupferhalsziege-vom-geisberg.de

 

Wiesbadener Jugendwerkstatt gGmbH,

Hasengartenstr. 12

65189 Wiesbaden

0611 / 790720

martin.weppler@gmx.de, martin.weppler77@gmail.com

 

Will, Martin

TWZ

Kurtstr. 8

35560 Fritzlar-Haddamar

0152 / 26135930

mw.martinwill@gmail.com

 

Willstumpf, Uwe

 TWZ, BUZ

Am Berg 1

35088 Battenberg

0173 / 6593582

ede@cwb.info

 

Wirwahn, Horst

 BDE, WDE

Waldecker Str. 31

35104 Lichtenfelds-Neukirchen

06454 / 1653

0172 / 5769071

schafhof.wirwahn@aol.de

 

Wojcinski, Pia

BUZ

Kurze Gasse 4

63691 Dauernheim

0174 / 3284732

piasxy@aol.com

 

Zecher, Heike

AN

Hauptstr. 29

35327 Ulrichstein

01573 / 1161806

wassnlos1@gmail.com

 

Zipp, Iris-Andrea

 TOG, WSZ

Bachstr. 11

35792 Löhnberg-Niedershausen

06471 / 6425